top of page
  • Writer's picturenowhere

nowBeside "Piero Cafarelli"

Updated: Nov 21, 2020


New post dedicated at the parthnerships of nowhere music! Piero Cafarelli the photographer that we try to have on our events. If you would like to see his works just click on www.cafarelli.it. He wrote an introduction for his playlist for us:

"Hi, I'm Piero, I come from a small town near Pescara (Italy). Few things have been present in all my life, no matter where I was, what I was doing, or how much money I had in my pockets, and these things are music and photography. I have been living in Pescara, Rome, Sweden, UK and in this moment I really like living in Ireland.

When I heard about this project I thought that it was great and that I wanted to use some of my (little) spare time for it. In the future I will talk more about me, but for now I think this is enough. All the songs represent a special moment in my life, few of these songs are still in my daily playlist other ones are only in my past, I hope you will enjoy the playlist."


01. Litfiba - Vendetta 02. R.E.M. - Loosing My Religion 03. Moby - Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad 04. Pink Floyd - Hey You 05. Morphine - Do Not Go Quietly Unto Your Grave 06. Yann Tiersen - Monochrome 07. Nirvana - Come As You Are 08. AC/DC - Back In Black 09. Queen - Innuendo



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page