top of page
  • Writer's picturenowhere

nowBside "Maximilian Cope"

Updated: Nov 21, 2020


New post dedicated at the parthnerships of nowhere music! Maximilian Cope the multidisciplinary artist that we try to have on our events. If you would like to see his works click on www.maximiliancope.com. He started to collaborate with us since the beginning, Introduction and playlist follow:


"I'm Maximilian, I'm the video maker of the nowhere's team. I'm born in Milan and I Living in Dublin since 2008, my job is to do the video interviews for nowhere and create stunning video presentations. My playlist is the digest of some parts of myself. Describing myself only with 40/45 minutes of music is restrictive, I could describe a minute of my existence, but an intense minute."


Playlist:

01. David Sylvian- Brilliant Trees 02. Philip Glass - Koyaanisqatsi 03. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Forbidden Colours 04. Chrome - Electric Chair 05. Rats - Spacciatori 06. John Cage - 4'33 07. Depeche Mode - Shake The Disease 08. John Miles - Music 09. Edward Grieg - Dovregubbens hall



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page