top of page
  • Writer's picturenowhere

nowHere "23 & Beyond the Infinite"

23 And Beyond The Infinite were born in Benevento, South Italy, in May of 2012.

Almost 10 years long path through territories full of psych rock, post punk, shoegaze, and noise experiments, during which they released 5 records and have been touring Europe several times, also sharing the stage with bands like The Underground Youth, The Telescopes, Vibravoid, The Myrrors or New Candys and playing festivals like Psyka Fest in Karlsruhe (DE) or Psych-Out in Turin (IT).

They are now coming with their sixth official release. Recorded by Raffaello Pisacreta at Mood Records in Atripalda (IT), mixed and mastered by James Aparicio in his studio in London (UK), LUMEN DEL MUNDO is an 8 track album that will be released in 2022 and it will be the first one composed and played as a three piece band.

Gianluca Timoteo plays drum on the band and prepared a playlist for YOU! It's a mix of mint bands that we enjoyed assembling. He also manages Dirty Bitch Records which We think you might have already heard because Unruly Girls and 7Mondays are already mixed good stuff for us.



01. 23 And Beyond the Infinite - It Is What It Is

02. Autolux - Turnstile Blues

03. Portishead - We Carry On

04. Mark Lanegan - The Gravedigger's Song

05. Preoccupations - Zodiac

06. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Automation

07. Movie Star Junkies - Est End Serenade

08. Beak> - Brean Down

09. The Chemical Brothers - Let Forever Be

10. Lea Porcelain - Ohio

11. Interpol - Pioneer To The Falls

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page