top of page
  • Writer's picturenowhere

nowHere "Peloquinn"

Updated: Feb 15, 2021

Peloquinn is an electronic music project started in 2015 by singer-songwriter, musician, and electronic music producer Fabio Longo. His playlist is featured by our partner Stridente Records.

Fabio Longo is a songwriter, musician, and electronic music producer based in Sicily, Italy. Fabio started his music journey playing electric guitar and singing in several rock bands. His interest in synthesizers grew and in 2013, together with Angelo Russo and Emiliano Cinquerrui, he founded the electronic music trio Grimmates. With Grimmates, Fabio released an eponymous EP and featured on the album Shift: The Remixes by Ssick. In 2015 Grimmates went on a hiatus and Fabio started producing electronic music under a new moniker: Peloquinn. In 2020 Beauty & Disgust Recordings released Crystalline, a playlist featuring the Peloquinn track After the Meal. In December 2020 Peloquinn released the music video of After the Meal in anticipation of an EP of the same name released on 9th January 2021 via Stridente Records.

The launch of the EP was supported by a music video in December 2020

Fabio prepared a nice playlist, we hope you enjoy it!


01. Peloquinn - After the Meal

02. Niagara - Fogdrops

03. Dirty Beaches - Casino Lisboa

04. Carla dal Forno - Make Up Talk

05. SUUNS - Careful

06. The Soft Moon - Black

07. Black Marble - A Million Billion Stars

08. Kelly Lee Owens - 8

09. Efrim Manuel Menuck - A Lamb in the Land of Payday Loans

10. Art Feynman - Slow Down

11. His Clancyness - Pale Fears

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page