top of page
  • Writer's pictureSebastiano

#safemix15 Stefania



I'm happy to post this new #safemix, this one comes from Prague, CZ selected by my dear friend Stefania! 20 years of friendship to celebrate with a great playlist. The key to a so long harmony is the distance... ah ah ah no no it's a nonstop music sharing started from our Straight Edge teenage period to the atypical social behavior we developed, facing years of disappointment against the values of peace and quiet living that society constantly challenges by pushing pushing pushing to the extremes.


Assembling the playlist I flew to a lot of good memories that I'm sure you will connect with too!


Enjoy!


playlist:


01. Fugazi - Link Track

02. Songs: Ohia - Two Blue Lights

03. The Black Heart Procession - It's a Crime I Never Told You About the Diamonds in Your Eyes

04. Gang of Four - Damaged Goods

05. Joy Division - She's Lost Control

06. Buzzcocks - Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't)

07. Echo & The Bunnymen - Do It Clean

08. PJ Harvey - Dry

09. Sonic Youth - Youth Against Fascism

10. Cop Shoot Cop - It only hurts when I breathe

11. Nomeansno - Now

12. Bad Religion - No Control

13. Minor Threat - Steppin' Stone

14. Dead Kennedys - Too Drunk To Fuck

15. Slint - Washer

16. C.S.I. - Annarella

17. Fugazi - I'm So Tired




124 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page